Contact

Tony Karman
President | Director
312.513.4002
tkarman@editionschicago.com

Kate Sierzputowski
Director of Programming
513.310.3939
ksierzputowski@editionschicago.com

Steve Thompson
VIP Relations Senior Associate
312.625.8153
sthompson@editionschicago.com

Michael Franks
Sales Inquiries
707.364.2639
mfranks@editionschicago.com

Joe Adams
Financial Manager
214.205.7061
jadams@editionschicago.com

EVENT PRODUCTION

Jeff Rhodes
Head of Event Production
312.502.4540
jeff@sitelineprojects.com

OPERATIONS

Michael Franks
CEO, The Art Fair Company
707.364.2639
michaelfranks@theartfaircompany.com

Bridget Trost
Director of Operations
773.677.7474
bridget@theartfaircompany.com

Heidi Hribernik
Operations Coordinator
561.313.2656
operations@theartfaircompany.com

PRESS & SPONSORSHIP

Carol L. Fox
President & Founder, Carol Fox & Associates
773.327.3830 x108
carolf@carolfoxassociates.com

David Ulrichs
European Press Representative
+4917650330135
david@davidulrichs.com

Matthew Bryant
Public Relations Account Supervisor, Carol Fox & Associates
773.327.3830
matthewb@carolfoxassociates.com

Francesca Kielb
Resnicow and Associates
212.671.5152
fkielb@resnicow.com

AFFILIATE PARTNERS

Jenny Gibbs
International Fine Print Dealers Association
212.674.6095
jennygibbs@ifpda.org

Michael Lee
Association of International Photography Art Dealers
781.729.7445
michael@leegallery.com


EDITIONS Chicago Offices
372 W Ontario Suite 301
Chicago IL 60654
312.867.9220
info@editionschicago.com